Welcome at

Koller Group

The Koller Group is a global technology company headquartered in the heart of Bavaria. We develop and manufacture plastic tools, PUR honeycomb sandwich boards, lightweight systems, ready-to-install components and injection-molded parts in small and large series, primarily for the automotive industry.

Characteristic of KOLLER: From the vision, through component development to industrialization and series production, we present the entire value chain for our CUSTOMERS globally.

All tools, equipment, test gauges and operating material are manufactured in our own tool shop to your requirements and in combination with our special know-how. The production of the series parts takes place globally at our certified production sites.

Lightweight – innovative – customized

With Koller in good shape

HONSA/Pécs celebrates 20th anniversary: Driven by innovations.

Modernization, new products, capacity expansion and new technologies are just a few of the things Honsa Kft. finished the past year with. However, the year 2019 promises even more innovations in the Hungarian company of the Koller Group.

As a basis for new project start-ups, the company began with the construction of a new 4900 m2 production and warehouse. The handover of the new plant is scheduled for the summer of this year.

Willkommen bei der

Koller-Gruppe

Die Koller-Gruppe ist ein global agierendes Technologieunternehmen mit Stammsitz im Herzen Bayerns. Wir entwickeln und fertigen Werkzeuge, PUR-Waben-Sandwichplatten, Leichtbau-Systeme, einbaufertige Komponenten und Spritzgussteile in Klein- und Großserien überwiegend für die Automobilindustrie.

Kennzeichnend für KOLLER: Von der Vision über die Bauteilentwicklung bis zur Industrialisierung und Serienproduktion stellen wir für unsere KUNDEN die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette global dar.

Alle Werkzeuge, Anlagen, Prüflehren und Betriebsmittel werden im eigenen Werkzeugbau maßgeschneidert auf Ihre Anforderungen und in Kombination mit unserem speziellen Know-how hergestellt. Die Produktion der Serienteile erfolgt global an unseren zertifizierten Serienstandorten.

Leicht – Innovativ – Maßgeschneidert

Mit Koller gut in Form

Mit Innovationen Richtung 20. Firmenjubiläum bei Honsa Pécs/Ungarn

Modernisierung, neue Produkte, die Erweiterung der Kapazität und neue Technologien – das sind nur einige der Aufgaben, mit denen die Honsa Kft. das vergangene Jahr beendet hat. Das Jahr 2019 verspricht aber noch mehr Innovationen in dem ungarischen Standort der Koller Gruppe.

Als Basis für neue Projektanläufe begann die Firma mit dem Bau einer neuen, 4.900 m2 großen Fertigungs- und Lagerhalle. Die Übergabe der neuen Anlage ist für den Sommer 2019 geplant.